Editorial Board

 
Editor in Chief:

Shariq R Masoodi (DM)
Prof. of Endocrinology, SKIMS Srinagar
Email: shariq.masoodi@skims.ac.in

Executive Editors:

Zafar Amin Shah (Ph.D.)
Prof. & HOD Immunology & MM SKIMS
Email: zaffar.amin@skims.ac.in

Ajaz Ahmad Malik (MS)
Prof. & HOD Endocrine Surgery SKIMS
Email: ajaz.malik@skims.ac.in

Ajaz Nabi Koul (MRCP)
Additional Professor Medicine & Infectious Diseases SKIMS
Email: ajaz.koul@skims.ac.in

Associate Editors:

Tariq A. Gojwari (MD)
Prof. & Head Radiodiagnosis & Imaging SKIMS
Email:tariq.gojwari@skims.ac.in

Bashir A. Fomda (MD)
Prof & Head Microbiology SKIMS
Email:bashir.fomda@skims.ac.in

Altaf H. Shah (DM)
Prof. and Head Gastroenterology Unit II SKIMS
Email:altaf.shah@skims.ac.in

Mohammad Iqbal Lone (MD)
Additional Prof. Patholgy SKIMS
Email:iqbal.lone@skims.ac.in

Nayil Khurshid (MCh)
Additional Prof. Neurosurgery SKIMS
Email:nayil.khursheed@skims.ac.in

 

 

Editorial Advisory Board:

Ghulam Jeelani Mufti
U.K

Faroque A. Khan
U.S.A

Romesh Kardori
U.S.A

S.K. Sarin
India

D.K. Bhasin
India

P. Kar
India

S. K. Sharma
India

Javed Latoo
U.K

Gulzar Mufti
U.K

Abdul Q.Haji
U.S.A

Nasib Chand Digra
India

Mushtaq A Wani
U.K

Anil Sharma
India

Raffit Hassan
U.S.A

Shaida Andrabi
USA

Sridhar Chitturi
Australia

Vikas.V
India

Mehboob Ali Dar
KSA

Saleem Kamili
Atlanta

Nupur Pruthi
India

Dhananjay Bhat
India

Dhaval Shukla
India

Assistant Editors